Now loading.
Please wait.



single image

Head of the Division: Dr. C.P. Girish Kumar Scientist - E

Staff List
Name of the staffDesignation
Dr. Subarna RoyScientist F
Dr. C. P. Girish KumarScientist E
Dr. B.GaneshScientist D
Dr. Gulam MohdScientist B
Annamma JoseTechnical Officer (C)
A Kaleb Raja KumarTechnical Officer (B)
T KarunakaranTechnical Officer (A)
S. Dhanapriya VadhaniTechnician(2)
All for Joomla All for Webmasters